Entity

Student List

A topic on our watch list — we track its coverage across 6 coverage verticals, including Chinese Overcapacity, Europe Politics and FDA Regulatory Decisions.

As of 26 Oct 2026Last evidence 26 Oct 2026

What is happening now

  • Student List wins Serbian election in political earthquake as Vučić concedes defeat

    Reported claim · first reported 25 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 1 separate publisher

All 1 event and claims involving Student List

What changed

  • Attention Emerging: 14 mentions on 26 Oct 2026, the first day on record; no earlier day to compare.
  • State No change in coverage state or wire tier recorded since 26 Oct 2026.
  • Claims 1 claim first reported since 25 Oct 2026.

How well we know this

28 documents · 11 publishers · 0% contain a typed assertion · last evidence 26 Oct 2026

  • Gap: assertion coverage 0: about 100% of mentions carry no typed assertion
  • Gap: 2 receipts withheld: no source link (the same rule the topic record applies)

In this snapshot’s daily coverage:

Reported alongside Student List

Names most often reported alongside it; bigger circles and heavier lines mean more shared documents. A dashed circle has no page of its own yet.

SerbiaSerbian Progres…Novi SadEuropean UnionRussiaVucicAleksandar Vucic
  • Serbia · 28 shared documents
  • Serbian Progressive Party · 23 shared documents
  • Novi Sad · 21 shared documents
  • European Union · 15 shared documents
  • Parliament · 14 shared documents · no page of its own yet
  • Russia · 13 shared documents
  • Vucic · 11 shared documents
  • Aleksandar Vucic · 10 shared documents
  • Ruling Party · 10 shared documents · no page of its own yet
  • Kosovo · 9 shared documents · no page of its own yet

Story momentum

Emerging

14 mentions on 26 Oct 2026, the first day on record; no earlier day to compare.

How often tracked coverage mentions Student List, day by day.

Market price, cited

Not priced yet

No open prediction market prices a question materially about Student List yet. Ask about Student List

No market price on file: no prediction market prices a question about this name yet

Coverage volume and market price are separate measures.

For developers

This page is also an object: GET https://sigb.ai/api/v1/node/e/968499d247c215a0b9dcefb3 returns the same record as sb.node.v1. Or call the get_entity MCP tool at https://sigb.ai/api/mcp with name student list.

{
  "name": "student list",
  "label": "Student List",
  "asOf": "2026-10-26",
  "mentions": 14,
  "domains": 6,
  "node": {
    "id": "sb:e/968499d247c215a0b9dcefb3",
    "schema": "sb.node.v1",
    "rest": "https://sigb.ai/api/v1/node/e/968499d247c215a0b9dcefb3",
    "knowledgeCutoff": "2026-10-26T19:08:57.683244+00:00",
    "snapshot": "this deploy's committed data files (commit not exposed in this runtime)"
  },
  "coverageTrend": "new",
  "history": {
    "since": "2026-10-26T19:08:57.683244+00:00",
    "changes": 0
  },
  "whereFrom": {
    "level": "counts",
    "label": "14 mentions across 6 domains",
    "children": [
      {
        "level": "reports",
        "label": "4 reports drawn on this page, each with its link",
        "children": {
          "count": 4,
          "unfold": "expand=+1"
        }
      },
      {
        "level": "domains",
        "label": "6 coverage domains",
        "children": {
          "count": 6,
          "unfold": "expand=+1"
        }
      },
      {
        "level": "not shown",
        "label": "The other 10 mentions",
        "edge": "counted daily from tracked coverage; single mentions are not listed one by one"
      }
    ]
  }
}

The figures on this page, as data. The tool returns the full entity record.

Events involving Student List

Most-reported first, then newest. Registered events come from the event record; reported events are groups of claims about one occurrence. Claims are grouped when they were first reported within 2 days of each other and either name at least 2 of the same people, places or things besides this one, or share at least 25% of their wording. Each claim keeps its own record.

  • Student List wins Serbian election in political earthquake as Vučić concedes defeat

    Reported claim · first reported 25 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 1 separate publisher

    single source

Walk the record from Student List

Open where it comes from, follow a claim or a related name, and use the trail to come back. Every step says what it is, how it stands and when. Machines read the same record.

Student List

Entity.

Evidence
28 documents · 11 separate publishers · a mention shows the name is in use, not that any claim about it is true
Standing
Added automatically from coverage
Time
first seen 19 Sept 2026, last seen 26 Oct 2026
Measured
0% of mentions say something specific about it; the rest only name it
As of
26 Oct 2026
11 links from here

Who it moves with: the 10 names are in the map above.

What is claimed about it (1)

  • Single source: Reported by one source so far.

Situations it is named in (0)

none on file at this cutoff

For machines: this record as JSON

Watch this

What the coverage says

Recent reporting that names Student List, newest first. Open any row to follow it to the original article.

2 more headlines counted but not shown: no source link on file

Evidence tiers: primary source = an official public record · attributed = a named outlet, receipt linked · lead = observed, not yet receipted.

Markets materially about Student List

Markets whose question is about Student List or names it as a party. Each row says how the market relates to Student List and why. Prices are the market’s own, cited with the venue.

  • 30% Yes

    “Will Student List – Students Win win the most seats in the 2026 Serbian parliamentary election?”

    Polymarket · priced 26 Oct 2026

    Relation: subject of the question · the question opens with “student list” · close date not stated in the question

  • 33% Yes

    “Will the Student List win 40-45% of the vote in the 2026 Serbian parliamentary election?”

    Polymarket · priced 26 Oct 2026

    Relation: subject of the question · the question opens with “student list” · close date not stated in the question

Recorded history

No change in coverage state or wire tier recorded since 26 Oct 2026.

Story momentum counts mentions in tracked coverage. Prices are the market’s own, cited with the venue. Informational only, not advice. As of 26 Oct 2026.