Entity

Trump

Donald Trump — the 45th and 47th president of the United States.

As of 30 Oct 2026Last evidence 30 Oct 2026

What is happening now

  • Trump’s crypto firm joins Tether, Circle, and Ripple in $2.6 billion stablecoin freeze as Binance hack outflows near $6 billion

    Reported claim · first reported 29 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

  • After Israel vote, Trump says will 'look' at helping Netanyahu form unity government

    Reported claim · first reported 28 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 3 separate publishers

  • Trump terminates Biden-era methane rules putting Africa’s $101.75 billion oil and gas market in focus

    Reported claim · first reported 28 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

  • Venezuela crisis

    Registered event · reported 24 May 2026 to 27 Oct 2026 · claims are not yet placed under registered events

    Open event

  • Audi-Chef Gernot Döllner ist nach seinem Auftritt mit US-Präsident Donald Trump nun auch deutlicher Kritik aus der Bundesregierung ausgesetzt.

    Reported claim · first reported 27 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 3 separate publishers

All 16 events and claims involving Trump

What changed

  • Attention Rising: 668 mentions on 30 Oct 2026, against 551 on 9 Oct 2026 (+21%).
  • State Last recorded change: coverage state went from steady to rising on 20 Oct 2026 (2 changes recorded since 18 Oct 2026).
  • Claims 1 claim first reported since 29 Oct 2026.
  • Market The cited market on “Will Trump pardon Ghislaine Maxwell by end of 2026?” moved from 4% to 4% Yes since 15 Sept 2026 (the market’s own price).

How well we know this

16,010 documents · 719 publishers · 14% contain a typed assertion · last evidence 30 Oct 2026

  • Gap: assertion coverage 0.143: about 86% of mentions carry no typed assertion

In this snapshot’s daily coverage:

Reported alongside Trump

Names most often reported alongside it; bigger circles and heavier lines mean more shared documents. A dashed circle has no page of its own yet.

IranUnited StatesOilChinaWhite HouseRussiaAIIsrael
  • Iran · 5,277 shared documents
  • President Donald · 5,049 shared documents · no page of its own yet
  • United States · 4,812 shared documents
  • Oil · 3,775 shared documents
  • China · 3,377 shared documents
  • White House · 3,250 shared documents
  • Russia · 3,220 shared documents
  • AI · 3,219 shared documents
  • Us President · 2,862 shared documents · no page of its own yet
  • Israel · 2,695 shared documents

Story momentum

Rising

The word compares 668 mentions on 30 Oct 2026 with 551 on 9 Oct 2026 (+21%); a change of less than 8% either way reads Steady.

Daily mentions +113% from 15 Sept 2026 to 30 Oct 2026, between 204 and 706 a day

How often tracked coverage mentions Trump, day by day.

Market price, cited

4% Yes

priced 30 Oct 2026 · relation: subject of the question

the market: 4% → 4% Yes (0pts, from 15 Sept 2026 to 30 Oct 2026)

on “Will Trump pardon Ghislaine Maxwell by end of 2026?”

The day’s closing price on this market, and how it moved. The number is the market’s own. Ask about Trump

“Will Trump pardon Ghislaine Maxwell by end of 2026?”: the market's own price; the venue link is not stored with it

Coverage volume and market price are separate measures.

For developers

This page is also an object: GET https://sigb.ai/api/v1/node/e/7dce3fee63278dc4fcefdebb returns the same record as sb.node.v1. Or call the get_entity MCP tool at https://sigb.ai/api/mcp with name trump.

{
  "name": "trump",
  "label": "Trump",
  "asOf": "2026-10-30",
  "mentions": 668,
  "domains": 97,
  "node": {
    "id": "sb:e/7dce3fee63278dc4fcefdebb",
    "schema": "sb.node.v1",
    "rest": "https://sigb.ai/api/v1/node/e/7dce3fee63278dc4fcefdebb",
    "knowledgeCutoff": "2026-10-30T17:26:31.382671+00:00",
    "snapshot": "this deploy's committed data files (commit not exposed in this runtime)"
  },
  "coverageTrend": "rising",
  "marketPrice": {
    "question": "Will Trump pardon Ghislaine Maxwell by end of 2026?",
    "yesPct": 4,
    "pricedOn": "2026-10-30",
    "attribution": "the market's own price",
    "relation": "subject-of"
  },
  "history": {
    "since": "2026-10-18T15:52:54.951886+00:00",
    "changes": 2
  },
  "whereFrom": {
    "level": "counts",
    "label": "668 mentions across 97 domains",
    "children": [
      {
        "level": "reports",
        "label": "6 reports drawn on this page, each with its link",
        "children": {
          "count": 6,
          "unfold": "expand=+1"
        }
      },
      {
        "level": "domains",
        "label": "97 coverage domains",
        "children": {
          "count": 18,
          "unfold": "expand=+1"
        }
      },
      {
        "level": "not shown",
        "label": "The other 662 mentions",
        "edge": "counted daily from tracked coverage; single mentions are not listed one by one"
      }
    ]
  }
}

The figures on this page, as data. The tool returns the full entity record.

Events involving Trump

Most-reported first, then newest. Registered events come from the event record; reported events are groups of claims about one occurrence. Claims are grouped when they were first reported within 2 days of each other and either name at least 2 of the same people, places or things besides this one, or share at least 25% of their wording. Each claim keeps its own record.

  • Trump’s crypto firm joins Tether, Circle, and Ripple in $2.6 billion stablecoin freeze as Binance hack outflows near $6 billion

    Reported claim · first reported 29 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • After Israel vote, Trump says will 'look' at helping Netanyahu form unity government

    Reported claim · first reported 28 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 3 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Trump terminates Biden-era methane rules putting Africa’s $101.75 billion oil and gas market in focus

    Reported claim · first reported 28 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Venezuela crisis

    Registered event · reported 24 May 2026 to 27 Oct 2026 · claims are not yet placed under registered events

    Open event

  • Audi-Chef Gernot Döllner ist nach seinem Auftritt mit US-Präsident Donald Trump nun auch deutlicher Kritik aus der Bundesregierung ausgesetzt.

    Reported claim · first reported 27 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 3 separate publishers

    reported by two

  • Trump’s Russian diesel deal benefits Moscow more than US consumers, experts say

    Reported claim · first reported 26 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 5 separate publishers

    reported by two

  • Canada and EU drop associate membership plan in bid to deepen ties

    Reported claim · first reported 26 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 3 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • US midterms: Trump escalates anti-Muslim attacks against Democratic Senate candidate Abdul El-Sayed

    Reported claim · first reported 26 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 5 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Trade war with Canada could end ‘pretty soon,’ Trump says during rally

    Reported claim · first reported 25 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Opposition leader María Machado returns from exile to a Venezuela reshaped by Trump

    Reported claim · first reported 25 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 9 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Obama delivers scathing criticism of Trump's 'chaos and cruelty' while campaigning for Democrats

    Reported claim · first reported 24 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 6 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Trump announces a $4.2 billion Audi factory in Georgia ahead of the November 3 midterms

    Reported claim · first reported 24 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Senator probes Tether’s reported $6 million payments to ex-White House crypto adviser’s firm

    Reported claim · first reported 24 Oct 2026 · 1 claim · best-carried claim: 4 separate publishers

    corroborated

  • Russia–Ukraine war

    Registered event · reported 24 May 2026 to 23 Oct 2026 · claims are not yet placed under registered events

    Open event

  • U.S. presidential race 2028

    Registered event · reported 24 May 2026 to 16 Oct 2026 · no longer active · claims are not yet placed under registered events

    Open event

  • Gaza ceasefire

    Registered event · reported 29 Mar 2026 to 21 Sept 2026 · no longer active · claims are not yet placed under registered events

    Open event

Walk the record from Trump

Open where it comes from, follow a claim or a related name, and use the trail to come back. Every step says what it is, how it stands and when. Machines read the same record.

Trump

Entity.

Evidence
16,010 documents · 719 separate publishers · a mention shows the name is in use, not that any claim about it is true
Standing
A name from our starting list; its record is kept up to date automatically from coverage
Time
first seen 16 Mar 2026, last seen 30 Oct 2026
Measured
14% of mentions say something specific about it; the rest only name it
As of
30 Oct 2026
30 links from here

Who it moves with: the 10 names are in the map above.

What is claimed about it (12)

  • Corroborated: Reported by three or more sources that did not copy each other.
  • Reported by two: Reported by two sources that did not copy each other.

Situations it is named in (8)

For machines: this record as JSON

Watch this

What the coverage says

Recent reporting that names Trump, newest first. Open any row to follow it to the original article.

Evidence tiers: primary source = an official public record · attributed = a named outlet, receipt linked · lead = observed, not yet receipted.

Other markets materially about Trump

Markets whose question is about Trump or names it as a party. Each row says how the market relates to Trump and why. Prices are the market’s own, cited with the venue.

  • 54.5% Yes

    “Will Donald Trump post 200+ Truth Social posts from October 30 to November 6, 2026?”

    Polymarket · priced 30 Oct 2026

    Relation: named in the question · “trump” is named in the question · close date not stated in the question

  • 79.5% Yes

    “Will Donald Trump post 200+ Truth Social posts from October 27 to November 3, 2026?”

    Polymarket · priced 30 Oct 2026

    Relation: named in the question · “trump” is named in the question · close date not stated in the question

  • 24% Yes

    “Will Donald Trump post 200+ Truth Social posts from October 23 to October 30, 2026?”

    Polymarket · priced 30 Oct 2026

    Relation: named in the question · “trump” is named in the question · close date not stated in the question

Recorded history

  • 20 Oct 2026

    coverage state changed: steady to rising

    Previous state held since 18 Oct 2026

  • 18 Oct 2026

    coverage state changed: rising to steady

    Previous state held since 15 Oct 2026

2 changes recorded since 18 Oct 2026, newest first.

Story momentum counts mentions in tracked coverage. Prices are the market’s own, cited with the venue. Informational only, not advice. As of 30 Oct 2026.